Show Low High School

ALL IN: INclass | INvested | INvolved | INdependent

Teachers & Staff

At Show Low, you’ll find teachers dedicated to meeting the individual learning needs of their students. Together with a team of office and support staff members, we create a positive environment, which nurtures creativity and inspires learning.

Administration

Ben Marchant
Principal
(928) 537.6203
Ben.Marchant@showlow.education

Ashley Robertson
Assistant Principal, Discipline
(928) 537.6204
ashley.robertson@showlow.education

Dave Nikolaus
Assistant Principal, Athletics Director
(928) 537.6205
david.nikolaus@showlow.education

Dr. Brian Taylor
Assistant Principal, CTE Director and Programs
(928) 537-6210
brian.taylor@showlow.education

 

Front Office

Brianne Garvin
Attendance Secretary
(928) 537-6201
brianne.garvin@showlow.education

Becky Field
Administrative Secretary
(928) 537.6200
Becky.Field@showlow.education

Audra Vierra
Finance Secretary
(928) 537.6202
audra.vierra@showlow.education

Diane Young
Registrar
(928) 537.6213
diane.young@showlow.education

 

Teachers

CTE

Erin Troutman
Career Tech
CTE
(928) 537.6209
erin.troutman@showlow.education

Dr. Diana Abel
Early Childhood Ed./Cubbie Hole Dir.
CTE
(928) 537.7240
diana.abel@showlow.education

Jerry Butler
Graphics/Communication
CTE
jerry.butler@showlow.education

William Crawford
Culinary Arts
CTE
william.crawford@showlow.education

Tracy Johnson
Photography
CTE
tracy.johnson@showlow.education

Chuck Marsh
Construction
CTE
chuck.marsh@showlow.education

Alan Ramage
Business
CTE
alan.ramage@showlow.education

 

English

Tyson Adams
English
tyson.adams@showlow.education

Tonya Butler
English
tonya.butler@showlow.education

Samantha Duncan
English
samantha.duncan@showlow.education

Katelynn O'Connell
English
katelynn.oconnell@showlow.education

Brenna Ouellette
English
brenna.ouellette@showlow.education

Shannon Schroder
English
shannon.schroder@showlow.education

 

Fine Arts

Mike Hall
Fine Arts
Spanish
mike.hall@showlow.education

Kade MacNeille
Fine Arts
Spanish
kade.macneille@showlow.education

Marshall Pratt
Fine Arts
Band
marshall.pratt@showlow.education

Cynthia Whipple
Fine Arts
Choir
cynthia.whipple@showlow.education

 

Math

 

Physical Education

Monte Maxwell
Physical Education
monte.maxwell@showlow.education

Tasha Maxwell
Physical Education
tasha.maxwell@showlow.education

Eric Reed
Physical Education
eric.reed@showlow.education

 

Science

Derik Whipple
Science
derik.whipple@showlow.education

Dr. Will Clark
Science
william.clark@showlow.education

Erik Hanchett
Science
erik.hanchett@showlow.education

Justin Lewis
Science
justin.lewis@showlow.education

Nicole Muzrall
Science
nicole.muzrall@showlow.education

 

Social Studies

Rebecca Adams
Social Studies
rebecca.adams@showlow.education

Michael Ferriter
Social Studies
michael.ferriter@showlow.education

Carrie Houston
Social Studies
carrie.houston@showlow.education

Geoff Johnson
Social Studies
geoff.johnson@showlow.education

 

Support Staff

Counseling

Julie Cota
Counselor
Counseling
(928) 537.6213
julie.cota@showlow.education

Christa Rask
Counselor
Counseling
(928) 537.6213
christa.rask@showlow.education

 

Custodial Services

Tessa Busch
Custodian
Custodial Services
maritess.busch@showlow.education

Tanner Flake
Custodian
Custodial Services
tanner.flake@showlow.education

Mae Kee
Lead/Daytime Custodian
Custodial Services
mae.kee@showlow.education

Vina McCarty
Custodian
Custodial Services
vivina.mccarty@showlow.education

 

Student Services

Kathy Bachi
Librarian
Student Services
kathleen.bachi@showlow.education

Dave Langsmith
Student Disciplinary Assistant, TALON Lab Paraprofessional, NPC Distance Courses
Student Services
david.langsmith@showlow.education
talon@showlow.education

Julie Masters
Health Tech
Student Services
(928) 537-7259
julie.masters@showlow.education

Joan Pearce
PRIDE Lab
Student Services
joan.pearce@showlow.education

Joseph Padilla
PRIDE Lab
Student Services
joseph.padilla@showlow.education

James Tyra
Resource Officer
Student Services
(928) 537.6208
james.tyra@showlow.education

 

Special Education Services

Autumn Garvin
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
autumn.garvin@showlow.education

Laurel Hostler
Self Contained Teacher
Special Education Services
laurel.hostler@showlow.education

Renee Higginbotham
Case Manager
Special Education Services
renee.higginbotham@showlow.education

Vickie Lawrence
Case Manager
Special Education Services
vickie.lawrence@showlow.education

Cherie Leatherwood
EDP Teacher
Special Education Services
cherie.leatherwood@showlow.education

Carol Thomas
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
carol.thomas@showlow.education

Jana Blay
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
jana.blay@showlow.education

Cari Johnson
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
cari.johnson@showlow.education

Julie Lewis
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
julie.lewis@showlow.education

Shelly Heller
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
shelly.heller@showlow.education

Joelle Reed
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
joelle.reed@showlow.education

Heather Stahl
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
heather.stahl@showlow.education

Maria Klein
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
maria.klein@showlow.education

Dawn Young
Paraprofessional
Special Education Services
dawn.young@showlow.education

 

White Mountain Institute

Joseph Stabenow
WMI Coordinator
joseph.stabenow@showlow.education

Greg Clark
WMI Teacher Assistnat
greg.clark@showlow.education

Gabe Moya
WMI Teacher Assistant
gabe.moya@showlow.education